Eldoret-Based Lawyer appointed Ombudsman Chair

image

President Uhuru Kenyatta has appointed Eldoret based Lawyer Robert Kipkoech Limo as Chairman Ombudsman.

The office of the Ombudsman deals with public complaints. Limo’s appointment will run for three years.

Limo has been a practising advocate at LIMO R.K. ADVOCATES Kirem Arcade. He is credited with winning the Post-Election case for his clients Politician Jackson Kibor and Ngeria MCA Stephen Chemalan where they had been accused of burning Kiambaa Church.

The Kenya Gazette notice says the Ombudsman will have a chairman appointed by the President and a vice-chairman by the committee.

uasingishupolitics@ovi.com

2 thoughts on “Eldoret-Based Lawyer appointed Ombudsman Chair

  1. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Appreciate it

  2. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is wonderful blog. An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.

Leave a Reply

